Skip NavigationView Sitemap

EXCLUSIVE "OPERA CONSONANCE" DISTRIBUTOR!

  • high service factor
  • personal consultation
  • unique devices

Buy tube amplifier from Opera Consonance online

 

– and enjoy the perfect sound experience

High service factor, personalized advice, unique equipment.

This moment belongs only to you: you close your eyes, relax, let your mind wander and then the first note of your favorite music sounds in an unmistakable quality and intensity. Immediately, everyday life is forgotten and you dive into the dreamlike world of music, emotions and memories are awakened ...

An excellent, distinctive sound experience is created by Opera Consonance tube amplifier. We, the FLUX HiFi GmbH & Co. KG in Schwetzingen, are the exclusive distributor of Opera Consonance for all of Europe (except Spain, Portugal, France and Norway).

Buy tube amplifier from Opera Consonance online
Consonance Room

About Opera Consonance

Opera Consonance is one of the largest manufacturers and developers of high-end audio, whose products are now sold in over 30 countries. The founder and developer of Opera Audio, Chinese engineer and opera lover Shi Hui Liu, puts all his know-how as well as his passion into the creation of his products. An aura of ingenious invention characterizes every Opera product.

The decisive advantages of tube amplifiers

Smoother, more harmonious, more beautiful, purer - once you have enjoyed the sound refined by an Opera Consonance tube amplifier, you will never want to miss this musical experience.

Fewer buttons, more music - a maximum of three buttons simplify the operation of the tube amplifier enormously. A puristic design, an ingenious sound, noble materials, highest quality and most modern technologies distinguish each of our handmade and perfectly processed products.

Fewer buttons, more music - a maximum of three buttons simplify the operation of the tube amplifier enormously. A puristic design, an ingenious sound, noble materials, highest quality and most modern technologies distinguish each of our handmade and perfectly processed products.

Are you looking for high quality products? Then visit our online store.

Onlineshop

Our guarantee promise - quality like Made in Germany

The satisfaction of our customers is our top priority at all times. Therefore, with us you will enjoy excellent service, which includes the following amenities:

Warranty
FLUX HiFi GmbH & Co. KG takes over the complete warranty of three years on every product. Even after the warranty has expired, we will be at your side as a reliable contact. As long as you have your Opera product, we will take care of all your needs. In our special partner workshop, experts will repair your Opera equipment conscientiously and with experience. A basic spare parts package is supplied with each product and is ready for use in the workshop.

T88
consonance-set

Tube exchange
A tube needs to be replaced? Even then we offer you excellent service. We always have tubes in stock, which we install for you. If you wish, you can of course also replace the tube yourself.

On-site support
If you are interested in one of our products, our extremely experienced sales representative Hanno Baron von Schilling, who is very familiar with Opera technology, will be happy to visit you for a home demonstration. The cost of 99.00 euros will be charged when you purchase the product.

Our assortment for a perfect sound experience

The diverse range of high-end hifi includes:

Ask for your individual offer, because:
„Life becomes more beautiful with a tube from Opera Consonance.“

FLUX-Hifi GmbH & Co. KG Robert-Bosch-Str. 3-5
68723 Schwetzingen

T. +49 (0) 6202 - 9506 257
Back to top

Navigation überspringenSitemap anzeigen

EXKLUSIVER "Opera Consonance" Vertriebspartner!

  • hoher Servicefaktor
  • persönliche Beratung
  • einzigartige Geräte

Röhrenverstärker von Opera Consonance online kaufen – und das perfekte Klangerlebnis genießen

Hoher Servicefaktor, persönliche Beratung, einzigartige Geräte.

Dieser Moment gehört nur Ihnen: Sie schließen die Augen, entspannen sich, lassen die Gedanken schweifen und dann erklingt der erste Ton Ihres Lieblingsmusikstückes in einer unverwechselbaren Qualität und Intensität. Sofort ist der Alltag vergessen und Sie tauchen ein in die traumhafte Welt der Musik, Emotionen und Erinnerungen werden geweckt ...

Ein exzellentes, unverwechselbares Klangerlebnis schaffen die Röhrenverstärker von Opera Consonance. Wir, die FLUX HiFi GmbH & Co. KG in Schwetzingen, sind exklusiver Vertriebspartner von Opera Consonance für ganz Europa (außer in Spanien, Norwegen, Finnland und Serbien).

Über Opera Consonance

Opera Consonance ist einer der größten Hersteller und Entwickler von High-End-Audio, dessen Produkte inzwischen in über 30 Ländern verkauft werden. Der Gründer und Entwickler von Opera Audio, der chinesische Ingenieur und Opernliebhaber Shi Hui Liu, lässt sein ganzes Know-how sowie seine Passion in die Kreation seiner Produkte einfließen. Eine Aura von genialer Erfindungsgabe prägt jedes Opera-Produkt.

Die entscheidenden Vorteile von Röhrenverstärkern

Weicher, harmonischer, schöner, reiner – wenn Sie einmal den durch einen Opera Consonance Röhrenverstärker veredelten Klang genossen haben, werden Sie nie mehr auf dieses musikalische Erlebnis verzichten wollen.

Weniger Knöpfe, mehr Musik – maximal drei Knöpfe vereinfachen die Bedienung des Röhrenverstärkers enorm. Ein puristisches Design, ein genialer Klang, edle Materialien, höchste Qualität und modernste Technologien zeichnen jedes unserer handgefertigten, perfekt verarbeiteten Produkte aus.

Sie sind auf der suche nach hochwertigen Produkten? Dann besuchen Sie unseren Onlineshop.

Onlineshop

Unser Garantieversprechen – Qualität wie Made in Germany

Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden hat für uns jederzeit oberste Priorität. Daher genießen Sie bei uns einen exzellenten Service, der folgende Annehmlichkeiten umfasst:

Garantie
FLUX HiFi übernimmt die komplette Garantie von drei Jahren auf jedes Produkt. Auch nach Ablauf der Garantie stehen wir Ihnen als zuverlässiger Ansprechpartner zur Seite. Solange Sie Ihr Opera-Produkt haben, werden wir Sie bei sämtlichen Belangen betreuen. In unserer speziellen Partnerwerkstatt reparieren Experten Ihre Opera-Geräte gewissenhaft und erfahren. Mit jedem Produkt wird ein Ersatzteilgrundpaket geliefert, das in der Werkstatt bereitliegt.

Röhrentausch
Eine Röhre muss getauscht werden? Auch dann bieten wir Ihnen einen exzellenten Service. Wir haben immer Röhren vorrätig, die wir für Sie installieren. Auf Wunsch können Sie die Röhre selbstverständlich auch selbst austauschen.

Vor-Ort-Betreuung
Bei Interesse an einem unserer Röhrenverstärker besucht Sie gerne unser äußerst erfahrener und mit der Opera-Technik bestens vertrauter Vertriebsmitarbeiter Herr Hanno Baron von Schilling für eine Heimvorführung. Die Kosten in Höhe von 99,00 Euro werden beim Kauf des Produktes verrechnet.

Unser Sortiment für ein vollendetes Klangerlebnis

Das vielfältige Angebot an High-End-Hifi umfasst:

  • Röhren-CD-Player
  • Röhrenvollverstärker
  • Röhrenvorverstärker
  • Röhrenendverstärker
  • Röhren-Kopfhörerverstärker
  • Röhren-Phonovorverstärker
  • DSD Komponenten (Streamer)

Fragen Sie nach Ihrem individuellen Angebot, denn:
„Das Leben wird schöner mit einer Röhre von Opera Consonance.“

FLUX-Hifi GmbH & Co. KG Robert-Bosch-Str. 3-5
68723 Schwetzingen

T. +49 (0) 6202 - 9508 904
Zum Seitenanfang